Christmas Trading Hours

 

Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – CLOSED

 Tuesday 29th December – OPEN – Lunch from 9am, Dinner from 5:30
Wednesday 30th December – OPEN – Lunch from 9am, Dinner from 5:30
Thursday 31st December – OPEN – Lunch from 9am, Dinner from 5:30

 Friday 1st January – CLOSED

 Saturday 2nd January– OPEN – Lunch from 9am, Dinner from 5:30
Sunday 3rd January– OPEN – Lunch from 9am, Dinner from 5:30